Smedeværkstedets personale og bestyrelse

Personale i S/I Smedeværkstedet

Daglig leder/pedel Jørn Chr.  Jessen 20 66 91 07 jcjessen@bbsyd.dk
Økonomi Carl Sørensen 75 22 38 65 / 29 87 38 65 tarzan1@mail.dk
Pedel Gert Uhd 20 12 59 56 gunvarde@mail.tele.dk
Lys & lyd All Stage, Varde 75 21 22 99 abn@allstage.dk

 

Bestyrelsen pr. 01-06-2013

Formand Flemming Bynge 76 94 03 00 / 61 62 72 20 flemming.bynge@fibervisions.dk
Næstformand Birgit Sikjær 28 65 27 96 birgit@sikjaer.dk
Kasserer Birgit Sikjær 75 26 13 22 / 28 65 27 96 birgit@sikjaer.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Anette Lundgaard 22 79 07 47 aalling@turbopost.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Inge Wodskou 23 22 38 21 wodskou.varde@mail.tele.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jørn Chr. Jessen 20 66 91 07 jcjessen@bbsyd.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Pia Sørensen 21 75 38 65 tarzan1@mail.dk
1. suppleant Torben Nielsen 40 32 52 57 torben@festudlejning.com
2. suppleant Thomas Kragelund 75 22 07 59 / 23 88 51 49 aztk@bbsyd.dk
Ungehuset Jonathan Bagger 51 20 15 71 jonathan.bagger@hotmail.com
observatør Ulrik Henriksen 22 26 92 98 uhvarde@godmail.dk